Coming Soon!

 

 

 

 

Weekend Retreats

Please see message on our Home Page regarding Covid-19

Fall 2020 Retreats:

A Healing Weekend Retreat   
Fr. Pat Crowley, SSCC
6:00pm Friday, September 25 to
1:30pm Sunday, September 27, 2020
From Retiring to Eldering: A Movement of Grace  
Rev. James Clarke
6:00pm Friday, October 23 to
1:30pm Sunday, October 25, 2020
God is Love
Rev. Stephen Coffey, OSB Cam
6:00pm Friday, November 13 to
1:30pm Sunday, November 15, 2020
A Sunrise of Wonder: A Contemplative Prayer Intensive 
Fr. Martin Laird, OSA
6:00pm Friday, November 20 to
1:30pm Sunday, November 22, 2020
12-Step Weekend Retreat ~ All Fellowships Welcome
John McAndrew, MA, MDiv
6:00pm Friday, December 4 to
1:30pm Sunday, December 6, 2020
Friday: Chant Concert
Saturday: Dark Night of the Soul, A Path of Freedom and Light   
Kimberly Braun
6:00pm Friday, December 11 to
5pm Saturday, December 12, 2020

For more information or to register for these events contact Marlene at (310) 377-4867 x234 or email Marlene.
Click to here to view more Tips for Your Retreat, Retreat Facilitators & Cancellation Policy
Click to see more Upcoming Events